

# Karnataka State Akkamahadevi Women's University, Vijayapur

(Formerly: Karnataka State Women's University)

Prof/Dr. V. B. Korishetti *Off Ph: 08352-229085* 

Chairperson Sociology Dept email: vijayakorishetti@gmail.com

No:KSAWUV/SOC/2021-22/

Date:

# Mentees List Academic Year 2021-22

Sub: Allotment of mentorship for the academic year of 2021-2022.

The mentorship of the department is assigned for the academic year 2021-22.

The following is the list of mentors along with their mentees.

Mentor -1: Dr.Rashmi.G.Vanshakrutamath

### Mentees

- 1. Shilpa Rathod
- 2. Jyothi Rathod
- 3. Pooja S
- 4. Shilpa Meeshi
- 5. Nivedita K
- 6. Prema M
- 7. Priyanka G
- 8. Shailashree B
- 9. Sakubai

## Mentor -2: Dr. Triveni.Pol

- 1. Vijayalaxmi
- 2. Mahanteshwari
- 3. Rihana Begum
- 4. Meenakshi
- 5. Vidyashree
- 6. Gulashada Begum
- 7. Kalpna
- 8. Kaveri B
- 9. Malashree
- 10. Nandini

# Mentor -3:Rekha.Ganihar

# Mentees

- 1. Hema Sangamma
- 2. Laxmi N
- 3. Netravati B
- 4. Nanda M
- 5. Roopa P
- 6. Sampritha K
- 7. Sumitra A
- 8. Sumitra R
- 9. Vijayalaxmi R
- 10. Anita K

### Mentor -4: Madhumati

### Mentees

- 1. Usha NK
- 2. Vanishree R
- 3. Vidyashree A
- 4. Vijayalaxmi
- 5. Vijayalaxmi J
- 6. Deepa Patil

The respective mentors are instructed to conduct meeting of mentees regularly and smaintain mentorship book.

Chairperson