Karnataka State Women's University, Vijayapura

Library Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee comprises the following members as shown under:

1. Vice Chancellor	-Chairman
2. Registrar	-Member
3. Finance Officer	-Member
4. All Deans	-Members
5. Director Prasaranga	-Member
6. Director Physical Education	-Member
7. Two Syndicate Members	-Members
8. Two Academic Council Members	-Members
9. Librarian	-Convener